It's all about the games

Welcome to the Furnace Registration page!

To register for Furnace simply send the following fees via Paypal to: payment(AT) You will then be added to the list below:
  • £25 for the full weekend
  • £13 for Saturday Only (please state in Paypal)
  • £13 for Sunday Only (please state in Paypal)
If you cannot pay with PayPal, please contact the organisers using the email address in the header and we’ll work something out. Please note that we only provide a refund in exceptional circumstances.

Mailing List
If you would like to register for the Furnace mailing list, then please add your email address below. The list is used to inform people of key events and game scheduling for Furnace.


Accommodation is available by booking directly with the venue. It is worth mentioning that you are part of the ‘Games Event’ as this might provide a slightly lower rate for the room. Alternative hotels are also available in close proximity.

Graham Spearing
Elaine McCourt
Dom Mooney
Udo Kaiser
Doerte Boehle
Debbie Bagg
Remi Fayomi Fergus Hadley
Pete Atkinson
Gary Matthews
Andrew Angus-Whiteoak
Jamie Angus-Whiteoak
Andrew Noble
Remi Fayomi